top of page
  • Writer's pictureSJ

😍 MOVING and future plans

Updated: May 12, 2018

Hi Guys, 


I've been very quite here and on YouTube. We haven't had the best time if I'm honest and maintaining too many areas at once did get a bit too much. Now we finally have good news though: WE ARE MOVING! YEAH!

Honestly, I can't wait for a new place! Although it does feel daunting going to a new area and having to put yourself out there, I remember this from when I was a little girl and may Dad was in the forces..This feeling never gets old huh? Well, thankfully I have to young children who like baby and toddler classes so perhaps I will meet someone along the way.

In terms of YouTube, I really want to get it up and running for 2018 and I'm writing plans over plans on how to make it work. It really is a passion of mine and I can't wait for the up coming projects!

We have been stressed in so many ways lately — honestly, I can't wait for this year to be over. It's been such a tough year, especially with Heidi ending up in PICU for weeks after she was born. I feel like everything has gone wrong this year apart from Heidi joining the team and Teddy becoming the best big bro in the world. You should see how they interact, it's so so sweet! One reason why I want to start vlogging on Travel Tots. Many of you know that I have a german channel which I absolutely love. It feels a bit like my home, or my family - a lovely community. I wish for that on travel tots too! 

So, in 2018 you can join our team and come along on our adventure 😍


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page